L to R: Cara Davis, David Rich, Shep Evans, Dave Christopolis, Rachel Moriarity Not Pictured: Daniel Mintz At the 2018 CDCSB Annual Meeting six new board members were elected and three board members were re-elected. New board members include Dave Christopolis, Cara Davis, Shep Evans, Daniel Mintz, Rachel Moriarty, and David Rich.